| | |

Contacts

Reinhold GmbH
Daimlerstrasse 10
D-67269 Grünstadt

Phone + 49 6359 9338-0
Fax +49 6359 9338-66 or -77

Mail info@reinhold-decorates.de



Reinhold decorates sells exclusivley to commercial businesses. Our customers are wholesalers in florist and decorative sectors as well as garden centers, large florists and producers oin need for decorative items.
Field crew
 
South Germany
Matthias Schubert
Sales management Germany,
Austria and Switzerland
Phone 0049 (0)172 6202205
Fax 0049 (0)6359 933877
m.schubert@reinhold-decorates.de
 
East Germany
Klaus Marwan
Phone 0049 (0)172 3402454
Fax 0049 (0)6359 933866
k.marwan@reinhold-decorates.de
 
Rhineland-Palatinate
Karl Heinz Egger
Phone 0049 (0)6337 921310
Fax 0049 (0)6337 921317
info@meegger.de
 
Austria
Karl Zinkl
Phone 0043 7273 8445
Fax 0043 7273 8445
zinkl.handelsagentur@aon.at
 
Poland/East Europe
Tamara Kowalska
Phone 0048 502934570
Fax 0048 757716049
t.kowalska@reinhold-decorates.de
 
Italy
Luca Carella
Phone 0039 0306394450
Fax 0039 0307772709
deco-company@email.it
 
 
Office duty
 
Miriam Debus
Phone 0049 (0)6359 9338-32
m.debus@reinhold-decorates.de
 
Sandra Wittke
Phone 0049 (0)6359 9338-12
s.wittke@reinhold-decorates.de
 
Silke Steiner
Phone 0049 (0)6359 9338-11
s.steiner@reinhold-decorates.de
 
Peter Krumbacher
Phone 0049 (0)6359 9338-27
p.krumbacher@reinhold-decorates.de
 
Homepage Reinhold GmbH | Email | Imprint | General terms
Daimlerstrasse 10 | D-67269 Grünstadt | Phone +49 6359 9338-0 | Fax +49 6359 9338-66 or -77